Medewerkers

Onze jeugdploegen worden begeleid door volgende medewerkers:

U6
Trainer Matthias Sempels matthias_793@hotmail.com 0495/421638
Trainer Merith Backeljauw merithbackeljauw@hotmail.be 0475/215179
Afgevaardigde Ilse Goossens ilse.goossens@proximus.be 0497/448314
U7
Trainer Tom Dumoulin tom_dumoulin@hotmail.com 0499/424122
Afgevaardigde Filip Devos devos_filip@hotmail.com 0498/203737
U9
Trainer Ken Brees ken.brees.1017@hotmail.com 0498/684421
Afgevaardigde Xenia Heymbeeck xenia_ylano@hotmail.be 0479/934554
U10
Trainer Joeri Peetermans peetermans.joeri@skynet.be 0476/285131
Trainer Bruno Vandenabeele bruno.vandenabeele@telenet.be 0475/813445
Afgevaardigde Miranda Pans miranda.pans67@gmail.com 0495/505850
U12
Trainer Wim Sevenants wim.sevenants@vigogroup.eu 0498/866733
Trainer Rudi Vandenhove rudi.vandenhove@vigo-ortho.be 0466/385936
Afgevaardigde Els Beeterens chieke@telenet.be 0496/927443
U13
Trainer Frank Heymbeeck frank.heymbeeck@telenet.be 0478/531082
Trainer Isa Heymbeeck isaheymbeeck@live.be 0498/800665
Afgevaardigde Raoul Ignoul raoul_ignoul@hotmail.com 0479/553739
U15
Trainer Rudy Rondas rudy.rondas@kbc.be 0474/346872
Trainer Patrick Lambert patje_lambert@hotmail.com 0496/738766
Trainer Dirk Gilis gilisdirk1@telenet.be 0476/511333
Afgevaardigde Ludo Coeckelberghs elsenludo13@gmail.com 0476/675132